In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In recent years, the amount of fauna and flora is decreasing. Based on my opinion, there are many reasons leading to this phenomenon and it can be solved by responsibility of society and individuals. Firstly, we cannot deny that the fall of a number of animals and plants is a consequence of many causes. Environmental pollution and deforestation made their habitat disappear. Human activities are the leading cause of pollution such as vehicles’s emissions or production waste, as well as a lack of knowledge about environmental protection. For instance, cutting down trees to get wood or make agricultural land is uncontrolled by the government. Moreover, climate change is one of the causes of the decline of fauna and flora. The influence of weather on the food chain and temperature effects their advancement. It’s also made the percentage of places for the development of wild animals and plants drop. On the other hand, there are many ways to solve the problem of the amount of fauna and flora. Governments should promulgate more strict policies to protect the ecosystem. They have to create more legislation to limit deforestation and protect the habitat of animals and plants. In addition, we need to raise people’s awareness about the protection of ecosystems and the environment. Organizing more propaganda campaigns about the importance of organisms and how to protect them. In conclusion, the downfall of a number of animals and plants is resulted from many reasons and it can be solved by strict laws and the awareness of everyone about protecting the ecosystem.