Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many today feel that families should take account for the young generation to guiding them on how they can be an ideal person in society while Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. others think school should do. As we know both parents and school have a massive effect on children's personal growth and development thus Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., in my opinion, both equally are responsible. Those who argue mothers and fathers are better for tutoring point out that kids mimic their parent's behaviours and their beliefs too. In other words Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., they do what they learn and see from them especially at earlier ages(between 6- 12). Parents can take the individual step of examining their own beliefs in order to not pass ingrained prejudices on to their kids. Researches show that youngsters who are well treated and taught are more adaptable and suitable for society by accepting tolerance of differences and various ideas without being irritable or aggressive. Others argue school’s curriculum should be designed in a way that should guide students to be proper people besides Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. other subjects such Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. as math and chemistry. many education centres nowadays, spend most of their time teaching children science and technology stuff in order to make a bright future for them in terms of employment. However Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., it is crucial, but learning to be open, how to communicate and not be harmful to others are also Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. essential. One of the keys that schools can’t be taught them is increased tolerance of difference, as a countable example of this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., In recent decades, gay marriage normalizations. In many EU countries, LGBT become acceptable among people while Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. gays have faced problems and many difficulties before. In conclusion, I strongly believe that schools and parents together can make a proper person which engage in a full range of freedom and pleasurable lives and adopt themselves without being harmed or injured to society.