Some feel that individuals should try to assimilate completely to the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many think that it is crucial for households to adapt to the country in which they live, while others believe people should protect cultural activities. In this essay, I will examine why I believe that, while adjusting tolerance of various new cultures is essential for integration and cohesion, upholding our traditional culture and protecting it from extinction is more important. Those who are in support of assimilating monoculture point out that due to digitalisation throughout all aspects of people's lives, the whole world has been connected together. In other words, people can go straightforwardly wherever they want or make friends from different parts of the world thus, learning new cultures and accepting them are the keys to increasing tolerance of different traditions among individuals. A counter-example for this, immigrating people to social nations such as England. When they arrive, the government support them in learning the language and British ethic in order to preserve their land from disintegration. In recent decades, the most momentous shift in society has involved progress related to modern life around the world. For instance, younger people are more interested in migrating from their homes to lead a new life. If this occurs in enough numbers, then thousands of unique, distinct cultures will fade into an inevitable monoculture. Once this happens, there will be no way to retrieve past form and they will become a part of history instead of living monuments. In conclusion, While public should fit into the new modern life that has been made due to technology, Keeping ethic and encouraging youngsters to follow them should not be ignored.