some people think that cars should be banned for reducing pollution to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are of the opinion that cars should be banned in order to minimize pollution. I do not agree with this supported perspective for some grounds and I will explain them in the forthcoming paragraphs in detail by stating my own position in the second body paragraph. Admittedly, those who support the idea of that cars should be banned in order to minimize pollution can be rational for some regards. The first and the foremost reason behind this is that cars release bad smokes into the air. Therefore, it is not so difficult to notice why the people who advocate the opinion of that transport should be banned in order to minimize pollution are to true in this respect. Despite these notions mentioned above, I am inclined to say that other perspectives should be taken into account as well. There are a number of reasons for why I think so. One obvious example in this regard is that companies also pollute the nature. Another reason to advocate my opinion could be that people cut down many trees. Not surprisingly, it would be a shallow idea to approach to this from only one angle while there are other ways to be taken into consideration. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that cars should be banned in order to minimize pollution, I believe that companies also harm the environment and people damage the nature by cutting trees.