As part of their education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern era, many believe that students should live in another country to enhance their language skills and culture. However, some argue that it comes with financial and emotional challenges. I totally disagree with this statement.. This essay will account for both issues. On the one hand, studying abroad can be high-priced due to tution fees, accommodation and daily expenses, thus, which may not be affordable for all students. To continue with drawbacks, being away from family and country can be emotionally difficult, it leads to feeling of loneliness. In addition, homesickness can negatively impact for their academic performance. Secondly, students cannot to cook like their mothers, they may rely on fastfood, which can be harmful to their health. The proccess of eating unhealthy foods may lead to problem such as obesity and a lack of essential vitamins, nutrients and reduce their energy levels. However, despite these challenges, studying abroad offers several benefits. Some statistics show that, living in another country helps to students to learn faster, and it can boost the accent and fluency clear and smoothly. It is the best way to learn language proficiently. Furthermore, to study abroad helps to create a global network among students through communication. It is the positive impact for future job careers. Additionally, to live alone daily life in another country making them more open-minded and teaches how to be responsible for anything and solve problems easily on thier own. In conclusion, I completely agree that international education is the best investment for students to learn language,culture and also personal growth.