improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the goverments of richer nations should take more responsiblity for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Enhancement of education, health and trade in the region is crucial for their development and worldwide image. These sectors determine the progress of countries. Preference of countries, regions and continents depends on good relationships between their subcategories. Based on this idea, I totally agree that affluent community should share their experiences with other society. Firstly, a health issue is considered global. We know that the world experienced such a global pandemic as Covid 19, first days seemed like a simple problem for local people. However, it became a horrible health issue for all nations. Depending on this thesis, wealthy nations should give a hand to other people to solve health problems. Rich countries should support poorer lands in these areas, involving volunteers and contributing financial assistance. Secondly, education is the main key to the improvement of nations in all aspects. It is essential that communities should assist poorer nations in this sector. Rich societies have to sponsor poverty-stricken ones, build schools, and colleges and support them with financial resources and teachers. Lastly, Wealthy regions should help poorer lands discover their resources and potential for trade. Estimate the capacity of local people and involve them in these achievements. Other countries can support these people importing their lands and exporting products. In conclusion, prosperous states should assist weak countries in all aspects, not only for those regions, but also for the world. International communities have to take care of weak countries, make the population involved in education, and teach them about other country's experiences.