Some people think schools should educate pupils according to their academic ability, and others believe pupils with different abilities should be educate together. Discuss both view and give your opinion

The question of whether to education should depends on pupil’s academic ability or education should not have difference has recently been hotly debated. Valid arguments have been proposed by both sides of this topical debate, which will be taken into consideration, followed by my own take on this matter. On the one hand, to have similar education can help people to experience the same opportunity and chance for their future life. Due to the fact that pupils in the younger age don’t have the same ability that they will have in the older age. Moreover, if school education is tailored to students’ abilities, there may be a risk that people who below-poverty line do not have equal access to the same quality of education that affluent people have. And the other hand, those who advocate from education according to pupils’ academic ability believe that not only education should be adapted to different needs and abilities, but also ability of each student should be recognized. In addition if training based on their individual ability, we can see the efficient system and children have a better and clearer future. At least children’s time will not be wasted on activities that do not contribute to their future. Overall, from what has been discussed, I tend to feel that each person should educated individually. Of course this is provided that every pupil need a little background in all fields.