some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is often said that it is better to live in an urban city than in the rural area. This essay will discuss both views and I will give my own opinion. There is no doubt that living in cities has a strong advantage, as cities are known as strategic place for people to spend their lives in. They can pursue their career since many companies build their services or factories there. The opportunities that offered by these kinds of businesses make them possible to have a good income. On the other hand, as cities are full with buildings and people from anywhere to live by, crowded area makes them easily find a traffic jam. Pollution also becomes the problem faced in every urban area, due to so many vehicles, especially the private ones. On the other hand, living in rural area offers the opposite things. People can have a slow living, since they do not need to commute faraway from home to office. Most of the local people there can take a very short walk just to go to their field or garden and start working. They do not have to work from nine-to-five, so that they will not face the congestion everyday. Good air condition is also the good point of living in the countryside, due to minim accomodations and pollutions. However, it will offer a limited opportunity to pursue career as professional, since there are only a few companies build their business there. In conclusion, both options have their own advantages and drawbacks. I personally believe that people should live by pursuing their passion. It will be possible if they achieve it by living in a place that supports them.