Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that parents have to educate their children how to be an influntail part in their community. In contrast, there are people who think, that the perfect way to teach this, is at the school.I believe that parents should take this respnsibility,because they know their child personality, However, others maybe think that the school will be very strict with children, so the child will accept it out of fear. Mostly no one can understand and influance the child better than their parents. because, they live with them under the same roof, and have experienced different kind of situations that let them able to discover the child personalitiy personalities, also they can observe their thinking pattern. so, therefore, they will be able to teach them how they can be a supportive individual for their society based on how the child percieve perceives this subject. In addition, children love their parents, and love is a very powerful motivater to let them accept this subject effortlessly, and encourage them to do a great things to the community. For example, we see lots of influncer influence when people asked them how did you become this kind of person? one of their reasons would be, because of their parents. Fear can be helpful when it comes to the academic subject to make children take action and study hard. but, this is a social subject, therefor, this type of initiative must comes out of love and acceptence rather than fear and obedience. Because fear influance influences their behaviour temporary, so in the long terms they will quit. For instance when the child scared from having a low score in a specific subject, they will focus on it until they pass it, but after that they will stop. In conclusion,mother and father play a huge role to make their children act according to this initiative.The reason is, that they understand their state of being, while School will be strict with them, thus, Children will be scared, therefore they would cease in the future.