Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language when they are very young.Do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is no one denying the fact that education is a crucial factor in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that since a young age, kids should begin learning new languages, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that families should encourage their children to learn a foreign language since a young age. To begin with, learning languages starts from household or school. In other words, when kids learn a foreign language from school or home that will help them to expand their knowledge and enhance their communication skills which allows them to express their emotion. In addition, there are many ways to help parents to educate their children a new language, but the best path is combining fun with education. For example, a survey conducted in Japan shows that 90% of children learn English language through the games such as Minecraft. Another point to consider, if they want to explore a new culture in the future, they should learn its language because it will help them to engage in wonderful experiences. It will also allow them to make new friendships and when they practice the new language they learn with local individuals. Moreover, some people learn a foreign language because they want to study or work in other countries. For instance, 50% of Saudis learn English language because they want to study in a foreign country. So helping children learn a foreign language like English will help them achieve all the about and save a lot of time for them in their future. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that parents should encourage their children to learn global languages such as Arabic, English and French to help them in future work or study.