Some people think competitive sports, such as football, are valuable because they can gather people with different ages and culture together. Some think it can cause problems because people are from different groups and countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some folks believe that competitive games like football are assets as they united people with variable age and culture, while others argue it create issues as people are from distinct groups or nations. i will discuss both points and give my opinion at last. First of all, competitive sports like football and cricket helps to bring nations together in form of world cups and tournaments. for example, Olympic Games are biggest example of sportsmanship to unite nations and people of different backgrounds together, each time they held in different countries with so many participants from all around the world and audiences enjoy it from stadium itself or from comfort of their homes through television. Along with that, sports helps in creating bonding between different countries as England is famous for its cricket team while India is famous for hockey. People from India are big fan of Ronaldo or Messi although they came from distinct backgrounds and culture. As every coins has two side, there are some downsides of sport as well. It some time end up creating disputes among countries or people from different backgrounds. for example each time India-Pakistan match become talk of the town due to their harsh relationship.some people took games more seriously and start hating countries or particular players which is very unfortunate. To conclude, I believe sports are very good ways to build up relationship globally by conducting tournaments and world cups. It will be good source of entertainment and money, but it's better to watch sports as sports and not as competition among other nations.