Zoological parks should be merely meant for entertainment, or should there be some other purpose also. Discuss and give your own opinion.

The proponents of view states that biological reserves must be specified only for leisure activities while others argue that there ought to be other obligations. I agree with the second statement as it can also provide research testing facilities and wild life animal analysis to encourage more peers. This essay will examine both viewpoints with examples and points. Animal hostage zones have became a tourist view to attract more visiters to the parks. The supporters of this opinion suggest that these areas need to be particularly meant for relaxation and calming sites than anything else. Since, it can create more traveller enlightment thereby, offering more deals to the parks. For instance, many national parks in the India are specifically designed for traveler satisfaction and as a pleasure site to allure more people into it. On the other hand, I am in agreement with those who believe that parkland must grant more resources to people. Firstly, planting up study areas and lecturing for zoic student will get more practical experince about wildife. Secondly, allowing complimentary tickets to scientist to encounter animals can help them to assit on thoses endangered species. For example, The USA zoological centre is well known for its tourism facilities and for its contribution to animalisitc students to get usueful skills which is essential for their studies and professional growth. To conclude, several assert that animal captive land must be only an amusement park but I am siding up with those who proclaim that it must be other resevers receivers such as study rooms and inspection plot to charm more pupils.