In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some socities, some would argue that kids are allowed to achieve anything if they work hard. Although, some children will feel broken if they don’t gain what they want in the end, while other believed that tolds told that for children will give them happy lives. To begin with, children who failed once to achieve their goals will no longer believe these sentence. It is also possible to say that sometimes these kids have expand imagine, so they have different thinking comparing with the adults; some of them wants to do something will never happend happened in the real life. For example, most of kids are influenced by Superman so they want to be like him, and they believe if they do exercise they can protect the world. On the contrary, somes believe educating children from early age to work hard is the preferable option. In other words, teaching kids to work hard from the growth will reflect positively in their future. For example, when I was student in primary school my mother promise me if I studied hard I can get higher mark which I get it eventually. Therefore, tecahing children the work hard will give them best jobs opportunity. In conclusion, however, the negative impact on the children which might be causes depression feeling for kids if they did not reap the result of their works, if children learning to try hard enough will encourag their oppourtunity to get better life.