Some people say that advertising is extremely at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give you opinion.

Some would argue that people does not care anymore by advertising because it is so popular, I believe that advertisement is useful method to encourage people to buy products. On the one hand, the traditional ways of advertising is not attracting buyers. Everyone using social media had faced over 10 advertising every day so people used to skip this type of videos because it is so dull to watched Change the form of the verb watch show examples. For example, TikTok provides every week new trends as a result of that there is a new movement people trying to do it, so cafes creating an advertising based on these trends. However, I believed that the traditional advertising is not pushing people to paying. On the other hand, it is thought that big market who contact with famous people they gained new customers. Currently generation are influenced by some characters which being an idol for them, some of them think that when this famous doing some thing he do the same especially adults. For example, BBC shared that Nike company get above 10 millions of profits after Cristiano Ronaldo advertising when he wearing shoes. I believed that advertising still a successful way to make people paying more money. In conclusion, although the repeated advertising is poor and unbeneficial to get more customers, using famous people such as players is a good idea, because adults are influenced by known people which leading Change the form of the verb leads show examples them to doing what they do. If companies wants to gain more profits, they should allocate a huge budget to contact with big characters in the world.