Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that modern technology has role to change people behaviour. While it is a commonly held belief that it makes people more closing than before, there is also an argument that technology making people far from each other. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one the hand, technology helps people to contact each other. In other words, however the distance between people they can communicate with other by using phone call. In addition, Although, the calling does not the same real meeting, but it courage them to be more communication. For example, there is a lot of apps in devices allowed people to see other on vision communicated, like app called "Google Due" people can downloaded for free. On the other hand, people takes most of their time using electronic devices. It is also possible to say that people spend leisure time on using phone or computer rather than spend it with their family or friends which can effect negatively on the relationship. Moreover, even if people can meet others online but it might be influence on how to contact with people. For instance, researchers proved that using electronic devices long time effect on people attitudes. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe modern electronic brought people together than before because they can contact each other in any time by using phones to make video call.