An increasing number of people are buying what they need online •What are the advantages and disadvantages of both Indivisual and companies for shopping online

Buying products online has become a new trend in this era. Online shopping has many benefits for both companies and purchasers, such as making the shopping process easier for individuals and saving them time. In addition, it helps companies to increase their profits. However, it has its drawbacks as well, it has led to increased laziness among society. Not only this, but it has also raised competition between companies. Online shopping has many benefits for both companies and purchasers, such as: making the shopping process easier for individuals online websites helps people to meet their needs faster. Since most people are busy and have a lot of missions to do, it becomes hard to manage their time to accomplish everything in its time. Nevertheless, online shopping is a good alternative that can save people a lot of hours and effort. For instance, most workers tend to have full schedules and buying things online is helpful for them, and they can use plenty of time to have some rest. Moreover, for Commercial establishments, it can be very useful to create an app to expand their business, since it leads to an increase in the number of buyers. As a result, a rise in sales and the rate of consumption. For example, teenagers nowadays are more likely to buy their clothes online since they think that the clothes there are more fashionable and trendier, so opening an app will help companies gain more customers. Despite the advantages of online stores, this trend has resulted a high rate of laziness amongst the general public. The dependence on websites and apps to buy everything has made people lazier and more isolated, which is harmful and might cause fatness and some mental complications. For example, shopping offline is a great opportunity to stretch muscles and exercise. If people replace this habit with online purchasing, it might have an adverse impact on them, especially for those who do not exercise regularly. Furthermore, online shopping made the competition between companies even higher. With all these websites, users now can compare different products in different stores and decide what is the better option for them. As a result, companies must emphasize that their products have the best quality and price. For instance, in the food sector, there are more than 2000 restaurants which make the same type of food in the same city. In conclusion, a growing number of people have become online buyers, due to the advantages of this trend, including providing a simple way to buy one's needs, besides maintaining their time, however, it has made society more inactive. Meanwhile, for firms, it has increased the profits and the competition as well.