Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem?

There is a dangerous situation that many drivers ignore the laws while being on roads.Some factors such as their phone cause them to be careless while driving cars.Preventing these factors with the measures like awareness and fines is important to protect driver's life. In favour of the first view, neglence such as answering the phone and not fastening a seatbelt is a big problem to drive a car.When people think that it might be a critical information,they answer phone and ignore security rules. Furthermore,they do not believe that it can lead to any accidents. Ruckless drivers arise an danger not only for them but also their family.The second reason is a lack of knowledge in the laws. While enacting a new law for drivers, they are not aware because they do not follow necessary websites. The first solution the awareness regulations by the authority.Awareness in social media and TV helps drivers pay all attention to road.Another way to force drivers to obey laws, is to impose light punisments punishment such as administrative fines.Paying punishment might lead to being liable for the laws. For instance,in some countries including Azerbaijan, there is an punishment to fasten the seatbelt protecting human's life from injuries during accidents. In conclusion,not being the laws could reason unexpected accidents, thefore complying with the laws is essential to insure their life as well as members of family. Nonetheless punishments cause financial difficultues, it is beneficial for secure life.