Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

On the first hand,Many indivisuals believe that social media applications for example, Instagram and X have a bad side specially when it comes to bulid or start a new relationships for tenagers. On the other hand,A lot of people think that social media applications helps people to stay social together by using these sites. Overall,Social media became one of the most communications methods nowadays.All these sities cities provided a virtuall virtually interact by adiuo radio or facecam or chating,Which is a huge innovation has changed our daily cummunications communication with families and freineds. However, People are thinking that social media could be a negative impact for young people because, Firstly,they believe that social media could reduce the ability of expressions for young people. Secondly,Young people need to have a physical interactions with others more than waste time bahined screens. Others are believe that social media is a beneficial way,They are having two reasons, Firstly,Young people needs to expose to different types of people on social media and that will help people to stay confidant. Secondly, They could follow the infulwensers on these sites and learn from them, For example,Follow the good role models in your country. In conclusion, People are not having same opinion about using social media for young people. In addition,Social media could either have a good or bad impact specially for young people and we have mentioned both views,In my opinion,I am tottaly agree that young people need to use social media and this is a good factor will help them to gain and start a new relationships.