Too much emphasis is placed on going university for academic study. People should be encouraged to do vocational training, because there is a lack of qualified tradespeople such as electricians or plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, real word needs requires some qualifications more than academic ones. Furthermore, most of the job positions need more technical proffessions rather than university lessons. I do agree to the idea which claims that, people must attend vocational training courses, even they hold a degree certificate. Although, vocational training will lead people to creat a rich background and knowledge from what they are considered to do, also, it will help them to develope their job positions. Firstly, training courses will help people to be more aknowledged knowledge about their professional field. For instance, it is better for a manufacturing engineer to learn working with CNC machines experimetally and in worksops. In brief, nowadays, technical experties play more important role than academic experties. In addition, these major effects are strongly supporting the idea in which, even students should follow a road map of training courses to achieve more experience. Secondly, by having more technical experience and knowledge, job positions will grow increasingly. For example, for a single job position which have a high competition, it is clear that the employee's choice, is the one who has more technical experties. Accordingly, qualifications which shows work shop based abilities, may encourage more companies HOs. Overall, the more technical qulifications qualification achieved, the more the job upportunities will grow. to sum up, vocational trainings will improve either experience or job positions. I agree that students and also, uneducated people shall join this courses. As a matter of fact, it is predicted that according to the tody's and future's world needs, more people going to join this kind of courses.