Regular exercise is very important for maintaining good health. Why is exercise so important, and what can individuals do to make sure they are getting enough exercise.

Physical activities are very crucial to achieving a healthy lifestyle. In upcoming paragraphs, i will discuss the importance of exercise and how folks can ensure to get adequate physical activities to stay fit. To start with, life is becoming sedentary day by day, due to the advancement of transportation and technology. Before people used to walk a lot but now due to transportation it’s easy to travel from one place to another without much walking. At the same time, most of the jobs are sedentary, people are working on computers or working from home, which reduces physical activities to an alarming extent.Apart from that, social media popularity also ends up reducing youngster's interest in sports and workouts. So due to these reasons, physical activity reduces to a greater extent. However, there are many ways to stay fit and active. Lifestyle is busy but still, people can encourage themselves and their loved ones to walk more during the commute to work. Also gyms or fitness Centers are available across every corner of the cities, which are quite helpful for being in good shape. Apart from that morning walks or yoga are very good ways to get some exercise without spending much amount of money. People who are working from home or are housewives can do exercise from home by attending online yoga sessions. To conclude, physical activity decrease to a greater extent due to the advancement in transportation and a hectic lifestyle, but still by using gyms or walking more folk can stay healthy and fit.