Problem-Solution Essay 🏠 Earthquakes cause significant destruction and loss of life. What are the main causes of earthquake-related damage, and how can we reduce its impact?

Undoubtedly, natural disasters mainly result in diminishing the society especially earthquakes, these have undeniable damage to property and environment due to poor construction of buildings and a shortage of emergency resources. This essay will elaborate the causes and provide possible solutions to response to these disasters. There are several reasons for significant destruction, first and foremost is poorly constructed infrastructure with low-quality materials which easily collapse during ground movements. For instance, if large corporations building goods are not high standars standard it may fall down as a result of weak adhesive used at the time of construction and can seriously injure the number of individuals also it may cause death. To avoid such incidents the company's CEO had better inspect the substance throughout establishment period. Moreover, due to the lack of safety resources on the site and delayed rescue operations specifically in urban areas it is difficult for people to survive. Moving towards the effective solutions to combat this issue, one viable possibility is that the higher authorities should take action to establish alarm warning systems in new buildings which can detect early signs and give time to citizens to seek shelter also they should provide funds to underdeveloped areas to aid them in renovating public sectors such as schools, hospitals and community houses in order to preserve them from breaking down in natural happenings. Lastly, community awareness plays a crucial role to survive during earthquakes-related disasters thus the government can also organize public events to spread awareness. To conclude, earthquakes will remain inevitable phenomena while its impact can be minimized with proper information and security measures. The enhancement of emergency prepared, public awareness and construction infrastructure are the main effective approach to reduce the environmental destruction and property damage.