Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We are living in the world of the constant news flow, both, positive and negative, it has a certain impact on the human lives. Each of us perceives the world from his/her point of view, therefore, when you read the media lines, it is your choice on what to focus and how to react. I am inclined to believe, that every person, older than 18 years, should be always up-to-date with basic facts which are taking place in his/her city and country. It is meant, not only the political news, but the information necessary for living in the hometown. Of course, from the very childhood, parents should teach their children how to filter the information, to highlight only the most important one. However, there are some risks for the people's mental health and emotional stability, which we can predict in most cases. I strongly believe that, if the person is well-teached and prepared for the real life, it will be easier for him/her to deal with the informational flow and routine tasks. For instance, in Dubai, the authoruties prohibited to share the information about the car accidents in the city. Doing so, the problem of the huge traffic and high speed on the Arabic highways is not resolved. Moreover, people might be stuck in the traffic jam, because they have chosen the road and were not aware of the accident had happened there. To sum up, the total informational isolation is not the best way out in this situation. Each person should find the best solution individually. I prefer reading one local news channel online and, additionally, two more global, with the information concerning our country and the worldwide news. It is not the time now to stay aside, it is time to create better news and better history!