The best way to sole the environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel .To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the present world, the usage of fossil fuels is growing increasingly. Thus, there is more demand for such fuels. I agree that not only the price of fossil fuels increase, but also should be all types of fuels more expensive. Firstly, this action will prevent people from overusing fuels that will do well for the environmental problems, then, this may lead people to use more bicycles for transportation, which causes a healthier society. To begin, if the fuels be more expensive, people will use less cars, so, this would help some environmental diseases, such as air pollution and climate change. For instance, people will use public transportation instead of their personal cars, also, there would be various economic benefits. In brief, the more the fuel cost is, the less will people use their cars. Additionally, increasing the expense of fuel, will help the environmental problems as well. Secondly, another advantage of higher pricing of fuels, seems to be that people probably use more traditional and healthy transportation devices. As an example, one of the remarkable devices, is a bicycle. Although, these will help people to have a happier lifestyle, then, they will pay more attention to the environment. As a result, fuels should be priced higher and then will help the environment and mankind's lifestyle. To sum up, it is worth knowing that if the fuel price were higher, there would be several positive effects on nature and human life. I do agree with this issue, and hope that by future statements, so many paths created for reaching this purpose.