While some argue that low-risk investments offer greater financial security and stable returns, others believe that taking risks in volatile markets can lead to substantial financial gains.”

It is argued that low-risk investments are useful for future planning. While others believe that risky- investments have great potential. This essay agrees that free-risk investments can provide financial secuirty due to their stability and predictability throughout the years. Long-term investments plays an important role in everyone's future. Opening a saving bank account is the best way to obtain financial freedom because of the satble income and less risk potentials. By saving the required amount in regular basis a person will be able to predict the outcomes in the future and live without any concerns. Therefore, people will be encouraged to be more committed and responsible in dealing with their money. For example, Gulf International bank has reported that 80% of people tend to rely on their savings account only to build their dream house. Even though, some people believes that risky investments is more likely to provide huge rewards. I believe that investing in stock stores will lead to a huge loss because of the unstability of the financial market and world economy. This is to say that buying an expensive stock will not garauntee gains in long period of time. As a result, many people will feel disappointed of their wasted time and effort. For instance, in 2010 the world witnessed a huge decrease in the stock market which resulted in damag many business as well as financial leaders. To conclude, While many men and women would prefer high-risk investments, this essay believes that less-risk investment is a better choice because of the safety and security factors that are important to everyone.