Some people think that the media should be for entertainment only, while others believe that media should have educational values. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now, The media becomes a main thing in this period most community benefit from the technology. The people divide in two point of views. The first group believes that the media might be just for entertainment while the second group indicates that it should have a educational principles. I think the media must have learning purposes to affect on the community in a positive way. The first opinion, mentioned that the media should be just for fun and enjoyment because individuals have a high pressure in their lives.especially, in work places, schools even houses. Watch interest programs,series, moivies or cartoons will enhance a mood and give a power for the next day. The second opinion said that the media have to have learning values to produce a good generations. They argue that apps on smart devices, channels on TV and Radio stations have a strong effective especially on the children. If it has educational messages on media that will make people more better in their personality and lives. For example, when cartoons learn children a good manners they will become more polit. Moreover the adults, if the series have positive speech and actions that will make persons more happy Finally, Both points of views have their reasons  The first one insists the entertainment on media while the second opinion rejects that and want to add learning principles on the media. However, I agree with the media have to be more careful in what they shows for the followers to produce a learned and smart generations.