Some people think that activities during the free time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience

It is argued that some consider that individuals should have flexibility and not plan their leisure time, while others think that their spare time should be planned. Although managing the time when we do not have anything can allow us to use most of the time efficiently, I believe that going with the flow and enjoying the moments will be more fun. On the one hand, some regret that they are busy again because they wasted their time when they were free. Making a schedule can help arrange time, especially in this period when we do not have time to do our hobbies as before. Furthermore, members of society, when they have plans to do, will be more excited because they know what they are going to do exactly. For instance, travelers who make plans save money by booking in advance. However, I believe that being restricted by the schedule may lead to feeling stressed. On the other hand, spending time without making plans is the meaning of freedom. The main difference between being busy and being free is that men and women can do what they want without rush or hurry. Moreover, when some are doing an activity, maybe they are enjoying it, so if they allocate a little time for it, this can prevent them from completing what they do. For example, artists can generate new ideas because they keep their timelines open. As a result, their art gains more attention because they publish it when they finish it. However, I believe that the happiest moments in people's lives come without any plan. In conclusion, while being organized and following plans allow humans to be active in their free time, I believe that the meaning of being free is freedom when we enjoy the moments and do not take care of what we are going to do after a while.