In many countries, young children are looked after during the day while their parents go to work. In a sense, they are raised by guardians and not their biological parents. What is your opinion of this family arrangement?

In today's world, in various countries, Juveniles are taken care by other family members instead of by their parents, while they are in their jobs. I believe that despite being part of those families, these types of arrangements are harmful for both babies and parents, because it hindrances children's cognitive behavior, and develops forbearers' mental stresses. To begin with, newborns raised by family members other than parents experiences harmful impacts developing their cognitive behaviours. In other words, it has scientific proves that fathers and mothers are more attached with their babies than any other members of the family, and their affections and emotions assist kids to learn quickly. For instance, a survey carried out by Dhaka Mental Health Institute indicates that students, comtrolled by their own parents, are more active in problem solving matters that is crucial adult matter. Therefore, I firmly believe that infants should be brought up by their biological parents only. Additionally - and very importantly- parents could be less focused and stressed at work. While father or mother leaves their kids at home, they might not be able to concentrate fully at their work, as they need to response any calls from home about their kids. Consequently, they can less productive than other employees in their careers. Nevertheless, they might lose their jobs because employers expect the best from their workers, which is sometimes impossible from their situations. Therefore, authorities should take necessary measures to provide enough parental leave, so that they can be with their babies until a good period of time. In conclusion, based on aforementioned reasons, parents should look after their kids for babies ' proper developments and to look after themselves too.