some people think that competition at work, at school and a daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other

Some would argue that it is good to work or study in a competitive environment every day, while others say that it is better if we work together, rather than work in a competition. Moreover, working in a competitive situation could reduce the level of stress, which is bad for the health. However, I believe that it is better to be in a place where group work is smooth and cooperative, without any unnecessary difficulties. On the one hand, being in workplaces where everyone is in a competition could be good. People who have this mindset think competitive and working under pressure can enhance productivity, and also contestation can help them to stay more focused and meet deadlines more effectively. For example, fashion schools always have submission dates to push students to be more creative. However, I believe that being in battle does not lead to success because it will reduce the level of stress, not the level of productivity. On the other hand, working in a group is more effective than competing with each other. When people work together, it can increase creativity and help them to meet the time limits without missing any tasks. Moreover, group work can support each other to create new ideas. For instance, college teachers have observed that students improve through group projects, which help them better understand lessons. However, I believe that learning in an environment that supports group work is more beneficial than competition, as it can have a greater impact on the creativity of both learners and workers. In conclusion, although working in a space that supports competition can negatively affect workers’ lives and mental health, being in a supportive environment and group work can have a positive impact on worker and learner work life.