Some people think that the news channels and media nowadays have sensationalized and influenced people’s lives in negative ways. Others disagree and say that is also positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, many people believe that the news and media coverage are dramatic which can negatively effects people's lives. It is a positive trend said by others. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, I favour the former view. On the one hand, nowadays the entertainment industries are providing skew information on their channels. Moreover, individuals are following this exaggerated data so blindly that they do not verify the source of the details. For instance,the packed fruit juices are the epitome for this topic. while, they are advertise as a healthy product, but in general they are made up of unhealthy ingridients like sugar. As a result, it causes health related problems which effect humans in a negative way. On the other hand, people can be influenced on the social media in a positive way. Many channels now present dramatic content that motivates and benefits the society at the same time. To cite an example, body builders showcase their body through their channels to promote healthier lifestyle. Thus, a huge determination is required to make a good physique, by uploading exercise videos one can motivates his followers To conclude, currently there are many flaws in the news and media sector because of the lack of the creditibility creditability of the facts which gives a negative impact on the people's life. It can be changed by sharing right knowledge with in-depth analysis of the facts and after that it should be released on the channels.