Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

It has become a debatable concern whether the school-aged children should proform educational activities or not and i am completely disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind reasons with some supportive examples from my real-world knowledge. Primarily, thare are a numerous reasons why i do not consider that free time activities need to be based on academics such as physical fitness, relexing mind, increasing imagination power and social skills for young one's. It is a fact that when a children has a healthy mind, more likely to be active in schooling as well. To make it more clear, when children play a wide variety of games that are focused on entainment entrainment rather than knowledge, they feel relexed and rejuvenated. Resultantly, children's conscious's mind get much activated as compared to those who are more involved in academics based activities. This fact is considerd as per the reserch of center on the developing child at Harvard University as well. Apart from it, while playing outdoor sports like football, basketball etc., it plays a crucial rule for mind-body cordination effectivly. Moreover, games like table-tannis, badmenton etc, benefical for teching them eye-body co-ordination for childrens. Furthermore, when students get participation in sports which are required more player, children learns how to build collaboration and teamwork skill andsince since child play story telling games, it booast the capability of imagine something new..To epitome it, developed nations like China has impliment implemented the way in terms of extra subject for extra-curriculum activities which are not a part of careers, students are more likely better in terms of physical fitness, healthy mindset and they do best in career in the future. In conclusion,free activities without any study purpose not does only make children fresh, good physic but also increasing imagination power.