Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your aswer and include any relevant examples from your experience. what would be the ideas

It has become a debatable concern whether school-aged children should perform educational exercises or not and I completely disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind the reasons with some supportive examples from my real-world knowledge. Primarily, there are numerous reasons why I do not consider that outside interests need to be based on academics such as physical fitness, relaxing the mind, increasing ideation and social skills for young ones. It is a fact that when a child has a healthy mind, more likely to be active in schooling as well. To make it more clear, when children play a wide variety of games that are focused on entertainment rather than knowledge, they feel relaxed and rejuvenated. Resultantly, juvenile's conscious minds get much more activated as compared to those who are more involved in learning-based activities. This fact is considered per the research of the Center on the Developing Child at Harvard University as well. Apart from that, playing outdoor sports like football, basketball etc., plays a crucial role in mind-body coordination effectively. Moreover, games like table tennis, badminton etc, are beneficial for teaching eye-body coordination to children. Furthermore, when students participate in sports that require more players, younger learners learn how to build collaboration and teamwork skills and since children play storytelling games, it boosts the capability to imagine something new.To epitome it, developed nations like China have implemented the way in terms of extra subjects for hobbies which are not a part of intellectual activities, students are more likely better in terms of physical fitness and, healthy mindset and they do best in a career in the future. In conclusion, after-school activities without any study purpose not only make children fresh, and good physic but also increase imagination power.