Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, speak a oversea language has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that speak an international language can have an important affect to social media, as well as practical problems. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons in favor of my perspecttives perspective. First and foremost, people should recognize that using a foreign language is make you feel uncomfortable. A very important point to consider is that a vocabulary is not much better. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that presentation in a class with a hundred students and lecturers focus on your presentation, a few words and ideas can make you feel unconfidence. Another point I would like to make is that a diffficult to find a jobs. This is because of the fact that a company has a good reputation hiring high quality, skills, and knowledge of any employee. On the other hand, there are several arguments in support of the idea that speaking a foreign langugae can not affects social problems, and pracitcal problems. In fact, people have this opinion because living in a difference countries must using a local language to connect people who is living. This means that living in Australia people must communicate english language with other people. In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate both the positive and negative impacts of this issue and it is still a controversial issue. People should have further consideration on this issue.