#Tast 2.(Agree essay ) Memorizing facts is the most important way to succeed in education to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

A Significant number of individuals believe that memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in for education. Im in complete agreement with this viewpoint because of the facts that to save time and easily read. The most fundamental reason why many consider such view is that. I have save more time for example I have achieve successful without memorising the facts in the public. The second worth mentioning reason supporting this point is that easily read. I don't need facts for easily ways in my opinion. In stark contrast however it would also be fair to admit that more time spend in facts memories. Notetheless I would still consider memorising information in the most important to be more advantageous. In conclusion I would like to once again reiterate my view that memorising facts remains exceedingly beneficial due to the facts that