Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often results in them having less time to concentrate on their as well as feeling under pressure. what are some of the causes of this? what solutions could you suggest?

The vast majority of adolescents, especially in the Western region, have part- time jobs as it is an effective measure to earn money without having to fully commit to a particular job. However, many pupils are struggling with time management, while others are suffering from excessive stress. This essay will discuss the culprits behind this phenomenon, which are the lack of resting time as well as the work-academic imbalance and the correct measures to overcome them. The enabling factors of the part- time working students who suffer from overstress may vary. Firstly, part- time jobs usually occupy the student's leisure time, which leads to less leisure time. Consequently, after they come home from work, they will be less likely to do the assignments given by their lecturers as their bodies are already unenergized, hence why they can barely focus on their tasks. Furthermore, it leads to the second cause, which is overstressed because they bear too many responsibilities both from their workplaces and universities. If this continues to happen for a long period of time, it will cause bigger mental problems, namely depression, which can also manifest in worsened physical wellness. Nonetheless, part- time employment can be done without these underlying issues if one keeps good time management to allocate working and school time in the right portions. Other than that, a well-established coping stress is pivotal to shun away the mental and physical problems, which are caused by the overburdened and piled up pressures from both jobs and university related stuff. In conclusion, part- time vacancies have to be enjoyable for teenagers as long as they can avoid the downsides, such as a lack of rest time and overpressure. Finally, the methods to achieve them are to set up neat time arrangement and prepare a reliable coping mechanism.