Many people believe online learning has unlocked students’ hidden abilities. Others argue that it only holds true for a privileged few, especially in developing countries. Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

There is no denying the fact that many people think that online learning has drwabacks such as hidden abilities. While it is commonly held belief that learning remotly nowadays has many advanatges for our children, there is also an argument opposes that. In my opinion, I consider that online learning become more effective compared to traditonal method. To begin with, recorded lessons one of the advanatges of online learning. In other words, students can replay the lesson more than once which is something you cant do in the traditional method. In addition, it also teach our kids how to deal with technology such as, computers and phones which will improve their abailites toward electronic devices. For example, In Saudi Arabia, All secondry a comfortable way for both childrens and teachers. Another point to consider, it is also one of the benefits is low cost method to deliver scientific informations. It is also possible to say that, no need for class rooms or spending hours in transportations. Moreover, study in home for shy children will be better for them due to comfortable enviroment for them. For example, a research study was published in 2018, it is related to two groups of students. researches found those children who study from their home had a higher grades compared to others. In conclusion, despite pepole having diffrenet views, I believe this topic has numerous benefits compared to drawbacks, I totaly aggre to change the traditional method of education to the futue one which is the online learning.