Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is argued that many dangerous sports should have been banned by governments. However, some people say they have an appropriate right to do any sports and activities. In this essay, I will explain both advantages and disadvantages, following this statement. In many countries, governments have to limit and ban some kinds of violent sports such as racing, boxing, fighting, martial art, and so on. This is because some people try to copy and play without suitable equipment and knowledgable regulations. Furthermore, these cause a lot of damages including accidents, crimes, and fatalities. For example, young teenagers do the car racing in puclic roads, which are illegal, sometimes they crash other vehicles. The results are the high number of deaths and accidents. Nevertheless, people still have freedom to do any activities but they have to follow the regulation and government should provide the neccessary knowledge and information to prevent any high problems. Moreover, providing the experts in order to teach people how to play and building proper facilities are essential to reduce the number of illegal situations. For instance, the ministry of sports in Thailand contructs a motorcycle stadium so as to encounrage many young people to use and ride with protective gadgets. As a result of this solution, they reduce the number of car accidents in public spaces. In conclusion, I think everyone has full human rights to do any sports. However, governments have to control in some specific activities that do not have policies and laws to support but they should also give the advice to make people more knowledgable and create beneficial infrastructure to reduce hazardous incidents.