Some believe that children should start school after the age of 7 while others think that school should begin from a very young age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, going to school is a common experience among people who live in modern society. While some believe that children should start school after 7 years old, others argue that school should begin from an infancy. This essay will examine both perspectives and explain why I agree the former view. To begin with, it is true that there are some positive effects when children go to school when they are little. One of the main advantages is that it allows parents to manage their schedules and get free time for spending on the leisure activities. This is because, when children start school, teacher should take care of them, including education and meal. For example, some prior studies reported that parents who send their children to school tend to have more time to travel as a couple. As such, going to school earlier can be beneficial for parents who are busy nowadays. Despite its positive consequences, the importance of relationship between parents and their children should not be underestimated. I believe that going to school earlier has same meaning as spending less time together. Moreover, attachment, which can get from appropriate relationship between family, plays a vital role in the future career and quality of life. For instance, some psychology research revealed that individuals who have secure attachment will get a high salary and show an adaptive interpersonal relationship, leading to be more happy. In conclusion, while some assert children shoud go to school before the age of 7, I believe that it is more important to take more time with their parents, when they are young, as it helps individuals develop personal traits and get psychological supports.