Wild animals have no place in 21th century, so protecting them is the waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opion, wild animals have a important role in our day to day living, but some poeple they see this creatures for granted. In this eassy easy l'm going to support and protect this wild animals as thet that are so important to us human beings. This animals have a great value to us as they give us some money through tourism attraction. In my country some animals symbolise the greatness of my nation as we have the big 5 which include some of the strongest wild animals. To add up, they balance the ecosystem by feeding on other animals which are overpopulating. We can also us this animals as pridatores to control our crops and other agricultural products. These animals are esssetial as the bring foreign currency though wild life parks and zoo's. On the other hand, it is pointless to take care of this animals because some of them are to dangerous to the society and they even kill humans. Taking care of of this animals is wasting of resourses as they damage the environment by causing soil erosion and some will cause flooding the likes of bevears beverages. taking care of some of this animals may be waste of resources as some of them need strict supper vision at all times. In conclusion, this animals are very importent to us to a greater extent as they generate money in the counrty though wild parks. To a lesser extent it is unbenefitionally to take care of these creatures as they may cause harm to the people and the environment.