Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued by some people that children should be taught to reuse materials at school, while others believe that children need to know how to recycle waste at home. In this essay, I will look into both views and give my own opinion on the matter in detail. On the one hand, it is easy to conduct some lessons for teachers on how to recycle waste. Firstly, it might be said that children are naturally curious and teachers definitely know how to attract kids’ attention in way of explaining to them about reusing of disposal materials. For example, almost every education system has special subjects like, biology, zoology or other subjects where the youngsters may explore more about the nature at scheduled programs. That is to say, they should be familiar with how it is crucial to recycle and experienced teachers have a key knowledge in this area. On the other hand, there is an argument that, parents should take responsibility in explaining to their kids about reused materials. In other words, they spend much more time with them and first step always starts from an environment where little ones live. As a result, a countless time we witnessed that, when children try to reflect on their family members’ action. This kind of connection will be a key step for the young people, if their parents will encourage their young ones to recycle home waste constantly. In conclusion, although, it is a common belief that the best place to educate children about recycling is school, however, personally I think only parents should urge their kids to adapt them in a daily case.