some people say that advertising is extermely successfull at persuading us to buy things discuss both views

Advertising is commercial promoting different kinds of objects. Some people say that advertising has a significant effect on persuading people to buy things. At the same time, others think that we do not pay attention to advertising. This essay will discuss both views and clarify my opinion and examples. On the one hand, people who claim that advertising is an extremely successful way of persuading humans to buy things, I think they are true we notice the impact of one commercial on a product, for example, a hair dryer from Dyson company hit a great sell within a week, although much good hairdryer is in the shops with great quality, people will choose the product that they see it in TVs or through social platforms such as TikTok, Snapchat, and YouTube. Moreover, many factories try their best to do a great commercial to hit sales records in specific seasons like coffee types are different depending on the seasons. On the other hand, some people think there is no advertising effect, claiming that the TV watchers will ignore or skip the advertisement. Firstly, the type of advertisement is one of the factors that let the watchers decide whether to keep watching it or not. Secondly, the content of the advertisement aims at a specific age range to attract them to watch and buy the product immediately, besides that, the companies get a contract signed and have details about the time and repetition times. In conclusion, the new companies aim to raise the percentage of their sales by advertising. Some people say that advertisements affect the seller's percentages. Others said it would not effect