Some people say that the government should not spend money building theaters and sport stadium. They should spend more on medical care and education instead. Do you agree or disagree?

I disagree with the notion that government should spent more money on healthcare and education instead of spending on creating theaters and sports stadium. I shall put forth my arguements in this essay. There are many reasons why government should build theaters and sports stadium. To begin with, it will attract more tourist which enhance countries economy. more and more people would come to watch their favourite sports team and favourite movie. for example, so many people from different country went to watch football match which was held in Qatar in 2022. Moreover, building theaters and sports stadium would be benefinical for the people who loves to watch sports or movie. They can spend their quality time with friends or family by watching a cinema on theater or football or cricket match on stadium. Therefore, one can take a break from monotony of daily life by going to these places. Furthermore, sports stadium and thearters not only help to increase economy but also it helps to introduce a country to the whole world. For instance, Messi is a well-known player to eveybody who is from Argentina and because of him, we can know about that countries culture and tradition. On the other hand, healthcare and educational institution are impornant for a country. Building more healthcare insure better health services. Also, making more and more schools, colleges and universities help to increase literacy rate. having more educated people on society, would make a country success. therefore, educational institutions are benefinical. To sum up, it can be said that though making hospitals and educational centers are crucial for a country, having more sports stadium and movie theater would help to increase a country economically, socially and financially.