# (Discussion) Some people think technology has made our lives easier, while others think it has made life complicated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days the world of technology is increasing rapidly. Technologies that previously thought fiction are now becoming reality. machinery has become a part of our lives. Some improve our lives, some do the opposite. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this issue. Looking at the good side of the matter, robotics is present in every area of our lives. Technologies make our lives easier and reduce labour, and this is useful for big factories and enterprises because the number of workers is reduced and money is saved. In addition, at the moment all houses have household appliances, and this also creates relief for people. To put it dangerously, it is difficult to imagine our life without technology. Look at the second side of the matter, the development of technologies reduces human strength and this thing leads to the fact that people become lazy. As a result, various diseases arise from the decrease in the movement of people. In addition, handmade products also go away. in summary, computers have good sides and bad sides, and it depends on how to use them. In my opinion, the more robotics develops it is a sign that humanity is growing.