Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (KLL)

Some humans give opinions that advertising is drastically great at convincing us to purchase goods. Other individuals have thoughts that advertising is so simple that we do not pay attention to it anymore. This essay will talk about both of them and I will share my assumptions. The first and foremost, advertisements are a perfect section for encouraging people to buy commodities. Humans observe advertisements to analyse products that they do not have any disruptions. Furthermore, society can get different promotions with these advertisements. For example, Recently, PlayRoom which is one of the most popular PlayStation clubs of Baku announced that people who will come to this club will get 20% discount to use the cabinet. On the other hand, citizens can be exhausted to see advertisements because almost all advertisements offer similar advantages. Discounts, buying one getting more trends are not passionable now. Additionally, people think that in the advertisements the real products are able to be shown differently. Their sizes, features and these types of things can be varied with advertising. Humans are able to be misleaded via this kind of attempts. For example, KFC shows their goods huge in billboards, but even their sizes can be half of fake products. In conclusion, every person has own perspective about advertising. Someone can think that advertising has a useful effect pulling people to goods, but some individuals are able to have opinions that advertising do not play an important role to attract people. From my perspective, advertisements are beneficial to be aware of new trends, but it can cause some misleading factors which can be reasons to not believe advertisements.