It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are some people who believe that it is beneficial to save money for their children, so that it could be used in the future, whereas others argue that opinion. I believe that it is a good idea to keep some of their monthly wages for use in the future. To begin with, schools and collages have a high expense in so many countries, consequently, that demands quite a lot for parents who have school-aged children. Furthermore, if they ensure the expenditure of their education, that will remove the stress in the future that they could get the university of their dream. For example, the USA residents make loans so they guarantee the education of their adolecent and young sons, and that why many young individuals have continued their careers successfully. Secondly, financial issues for the future plans of their career are also essential because this will raise the opportunity to a good job. As well as, in the tradition of many nations, the father keeps money for the marriage of their sons and daughters, while the expenses of their marriage demands fair enough that their salary is not enough. For instance, in India, fathers must pay bank notes to the new husbands of their daughters and buy gold jewellery, so as to keep the pride of their marriage daughters. In conclusion, there are so many parents who save money and make loans on their salary to ensure the future plans of their children to utilize it in various life aspects and that decrease the pressure to their children.