Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human’s life. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that some individuals think that it is useless to learn history in human’s life recently, while others think that history is a convenient source of information to learn and understand varieties of things in our life nowadays. I will analyze these two points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, present and past are differently connected. Moreover, now, everything run faster than in the past. Technological development facilitates our daily life, and possibly people start to make multi-task in one time. For example, in the past, if we wanted to travel from one city to another, it would take days. On contrary, now humans use cars, trains and even planes to travel from one town to another, and that is takes less time. On the other hand, it is crucial to learn from what happens in history. In other words, every thing happened in the past, it could be happen today. Although there has been technological advancement nowadays, every thing and every development in all sciences started from history. In addition, political events could be repeated in some countries. For instance, some nations has been invaded by the same counties in different dynasty across the years. In conclusion, however, everything has been changed and will be changed, in my opinion, I consider it is essential to learn from history and knowing how could events happened, which might be beneficial recently.