Some people believe music plays an important role in society, while others think it is only a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people have different perspetives on listing to music, but to some extent it plays a major role in the society and other people think that it is just for entertainment for each person. So in this essay l will explain how it affect the community and individuals. Moreover, playing music is so essential to the society as it teachs and spead good behavior and culture. Playing sounds also help because it can be used as a means of communication for example it may be used to spread awereness of drug abuse. Some people use music to celebrate certain events like birthday parties and wedding and this will bring people close to each other. However,playing music is also a form of entertainment for individuals because some use it when they a meditating. Other people use it to reduce stress when they are feeling lonely or depressed. In conclusion, to greater extent music plays a large role in the society as it is fast and easy way of communication. To a lesser extent l think it is a form of entertainment for individuals as it control the lever of depression and stress.