Crime rates are likely to decline due to the advancements in technology, which will help prevent and solve crimes in an easier way. Do you agree or disagree?

There's no dyning the fact is crime rates are likely decline du to the adancement advancements in technology whch helped to perevent and solve crimes in an easier way In fact there is decline in some of the crime that the peploe use to commit such as shop theft. On the other hand some of crimes goes more increasing due the development of technology such as hacking. In my opinion i think that the technology helps our life become more easier and also helpd help helps in alot of crime from what ihave have been heard or seen on the social media for exemple if someone make shope lifting the police will the man or the women that thift the shop and what she or he stole and bring his face by video recording in the screen of the computer or if someone is trying to steal your idendety they will difeand whos using it by the last time he use your id for booking or purchase somthing in market or fuel station, of coruse during the development in technolgogy the theves maybe using it to cover their trace such as hacking maybe stole your banck back account by sending an sacm website without you event notice and take all of your money and uses vpn to cover thier own trace. In the end i strongly belive that technolgy helpd help helps us to make the crimes pervent it and one thing that i didnt mention is they use the technolgy in crime to define the killer by his dna by putting it on computer from a hire sample or blood