Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will most countries face in the next ten years? How can these issues be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

t has become a great concern for the future of all the nations globally that they will be facing certain challenges regarding environment,population and education. However, fundamental solutions must be adopted to prevent the occurance of these pressing issues. Problems related to air pollution and overpopulation would be more harsh threat to developed countries and more specifically industrialized cities. The increased number of population, and excessive industrial production means more cars will be on the roads and more active factories in the area, leading to a threatening increase in the air pollution rate. Consequently, if this trend continues to grow health issues like cardiac arrests and pulmonary disease would be uncontrollable. Another issue is a risk of professional career shortage due to over-reliance on computer work. It is of big concern that medical schools, engineering and law are considered too difficult for students. This reluctance to pursue education in those fields is because easier subjects like computers is dominating the world. For instance, youth say they can earn higher salaries from software engineering and would not waste years studying medicine. Firstly, to address issues regarding environment and populations, governments must provide jobs in less densely-populated regions to decrease the number of industries and cars in highly populated cities. For example, grant them to launch their manufacturing line in newer low-populated areas to absorb the workers to live there and therefore, the number of people living in different parts can be balanced and less pollution would risk their health. Secondly, to get more students into professional schools, universities must give out salaries for those studying in certain fields to increase eagerness toward specific fields required for the future of the world like doctors and engineers. In conclusion, while the world is facing health issues arising from environmental and population issues, and a shortage of individuals in certain educations, governments and universities can play fundamental roles in preventing and addressing these issues.