Although nowadays many people have access to sports facilities, modern lifestyles are becoming less and less active. What problems are associated with this? How can people be persuaded to have a more active lifestyle?

In today's world, thousands of amenities are available for people to do sports and make themselves healthy, but they become less productive because they do not have enough time for it. Several issues occur due to this lifestyle. There are many ways to combat it, which are discussed in the following paragraphs, along with the problems. Considering the problems first, there are multiple causes of a hectic lifestyle. First and foremost, people do not have enough time, they are busy with their work. As software engineers, individuals sit at one place for long hours, so they suffer from obesity. It not only causes them severe health issues, but also makes their body weak. People eat fast food instead of a healthy diet, which is full of nutrition. For example, it is seen that the multitudes who eat homemade food live longer than others. Hence, these are the problems which are faced by people. Despite the aforementioned causes, there are many ways to resolve it. Firstly, do regular exercise. When people do exercise on a regular basis, they make their bodies healthier. They stay away from illness and live longer. Furthermore, by eating good food, citizens do not consume an unhealthy diet, which affects their bodies directly or indirectly. For instance, a survey has been done by the researcher on people who exercise and eat good food in their daily routine. Therefore, this problem can be solved by taking the right steps at the right time. In conclusion, although people have a hectic schedule, they can focus on their health by giving accurate time. They can focus on their diet like take three meals in a day and they can do simple exercises at home in evening to make their body relax.