Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measure and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In the past we did not have global warming, nowadays, we keep hearing about the global warming and have his effective to the Planet, many people argue that is global warming due to the modern industries. I will explain in this essay reasons of global waming alnog with its issues. There is so many reasons to creat global warming, but I will focus on the most common cause. CO2 emitions emotions, every machine moving in earth burn fuel from oil, starting with airplanes, trains, cars and motorcycles, not stoping with this example we speak on ships, generators and also trucks. Governments can built roles to the cities to reduce CO2, Example cars are prohibiated from the city so the people will walk, using scooter bycle or using the electric train for transportaion inside city and it will gain a green cities without CO2. CO2 is the scale to understand the proportion of global warming. Hence, since most of the people using their own cars it will increase day by day because the population increasing. However, using public transportation will incline CO2 in the atmosphare, this way can individuals contribute reduce global warming in the air. In conclusion, global warming can brings disaster to the earth it will melt Ice in multiable positions in Earth will increase water and leads to hit the ground like Tsonami. Morover, the Icy animals will die due to global warming which is make them disappare.